Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Use our complimentary cutting service and your request will be sent out Express Post...all for free!

New Releases

Velvet Wonderland....pure opulence!
Featuring nine designs printed on a premium Italian velvet, Velvet Wonderland is not only sumptuous in look and feel, it is also highly durable and water repellent.
Read more

Friday, 1 July 2022

The Floral Edit...Linwood's The English Garden
Romantic florals imbued with fresh and modern colours.
Read more

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

Fusion Online Digital Catalogue Now Available!
Our Fusion Print Catalogue is now available online for easy access and up to date information!
Read more

Monday, 23 May 2022

NEW RELEASE - Laura Ashley is back in Australia!
Fabrics from the iconic and much-loved British brand are now available in Australia exclusively through Wortley!
Read more

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

NEW RELEASE : Sara Miller now available!
Sara Miller - London...an enchanting collection of luxury fabric and wallpaper!
Read more

Monday, 28 March 2022

NEW RELEASE : Lexington
As we transition into 2022, warmer tones and tactile fabrics remain key elements in the world of interior...
Read more

Wednesday, 2 March 2022

Christmas Wishes from Wortley
Our Melbourne Warehouse, Office and Showroom will close the afternoon of Wednesday 22nd December 2021 and will re-open on Thursday 13th January 2022.
Read more

Thursday, 9 December 2021

New Release - Cuba
Cuba is a high performance upholstery fabric, woven with solution dyed polyester yarns....and co-ordinates beautifully with our Principal Plus vinyl.
Read more

Monday, 8 November 2021

NEW - Product Visualiser
View your chosen textile and furniture combination from all angles, rotate, zoom in and out...a free selection tool for all users!
Read more

Wednesday, 3 November 2021

New Release - Galaxy
Galaxy is a high performance upholstery fabric offered with a luxuriously soft chenille pile.
Read more

Wednesday, 22 September 2021

files/pin.png

Our products can be found in many locations around Australia.

Find your nearest Wortley Stockist